Unbreak My Heart – Toni Braxton


Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

(chorus)
Un-break my heart
Say you’ll love me again
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart, my heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don’t leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss this pain away
I can’t forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

(Chorus)

Ohh, oh
Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me
(rpt Chorus except last line)

Un-break my
Un-break my heart, oh baby
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin’
Without you I just can’t go on
Can’t go on

16 Comments

Filed under Toni Braxton

16 responses to “Unbreak My Heart – Toni Braxton

  1. ocha

    sumpah …

    lagunya keren banget !!!

    aku aja ampe nangis dengernya ..
    nyentuh banget !!!

  2. Ellen

    Mengingatkan aku sama org yg paling ku cintai dan aq msh berharap bgt dia balik..
    I love you Doddy F. Sitorus..
    I miss you..

  3. restu

    laggu.a kren bned cii.

  4. fifi

    Lagu lama,tp tdk bosan w dengernya..ini salah satu lagu favorite w

  5. poetrie

    lagu ini dpt memahami perasaan q…

    thx f0r t0ny braxt0n..

  6. Rakesto

    The best song be listen to my ears.Pkkx lgu nih ptut ddenger and dlht krtvts mlodi maupn hrmni yg dgnkn pkkx…. TOP song in the world

  7. Ucii

    Lov..lov…love…
    Thi song…
    Mmmuuaah

    Hehe

  8. thatha

    mmmm,,, sngt nyntuh bgt Lgu itu..
    like it… :)

  9. aiis sensen

    ,, lgu’a enak banget dri hatii … :(

  10. lagunya nyentuh bgt…………
    i love it :)

  11. Nana farhana

    Suke gile lagu nyyy …. That gonna be myy favv s0ng evar …

  12. every times i hear this song, i always remember someone, who left me without any single word… .That’s why i like it.It always remind me on him, the men whom i love and who left me years years ago…

  13. nana

    lgu’a keren sangddd
    tdk bosn d dngar,,
    z skaliii..hehe

  14. adi nugroho

    hmmm lagunya keren,sumpah….mainkan whae lahhh

Leave a Reply

