Goodbye – Air Supply


I can see the pain living in your eyes
And I know how hard you try
You deserve to have so much more
I can feel your heart and I sympathize
And Ill never criticize all youve ever meant to my life

(chorus)
I dont want to let you down
I dont want to lead you on
I dont want to hold you back
From where you might belong
You would never ask me why
My heart is so disguised
I just cant live a lie anymore
I would rather hurt myself
Than to ever make you cry
Theres nothing left to say but good-bye

You deserve the chance at the kind of love
Im not sure Im worthy of
Losing you is painful to me

(chorus)

you would never ask me why
My heart is so disguised
I just cant live a lie anymore
I would rather hurt myself
Than to ever make you cry
Theres nothing left to try
Though its gonna hurt us both
Theres no other way than to say good-bye

13 Comments

Filed under Air Supply

13 responses to “Goodbye – Air Supply

  1. Anton ZR007

    I love this song!!!
    So much!!!
    Lagu ini mmbuat anton selalu tenang dsaat g.a.l.a.u

  2. ayu permata sari

    lagu ini slalu jadi teman pengantar tidur.ku

  3. sultan arifin

    this song always remind me to someone special for me

  4. mohamad fajar sulaeman

    it’s a nice song,remember to someone for me

  5. noey

    termehek – mehek deh klo denger lagu ini
    ga pernah bosen buat dengerinnya

  6. I Like it this song…

  7. First i hear this song from my mom.Suddenly i love this song and I rememmber to someone..

  8. Lagu ini menjadi kenangan antara Baku Dan dia

  9. Kadang suka kadang benci dgr lagu ini jd ke ingat masa lalu,pengennya suka lagu ini bukn krn siapa2

  10. lagu kenangan bareng ratna
    gak akan terlupakan

  11. Azzahra Benita

    Lagunya cocok buat perpisahan kls 6 nanti

  12. mark guinness

    Favorit song

Leave a Reply

