My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion


Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you,
That is how I know you go on

Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And youre here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never let go till were gone

Love was when I loved you
One true time I hold to
In my life well always go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And youre here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Youre here, theres nothing I fear,
And I know that my heart will go on
Well stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

4 Comments

Filed under Celine Dion

4 responses to “My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

  1. I like this song! Celine Dion has a beautiful voice!

  2. elya

    i love this song so much…

  3. I really enjoyed reading your post, keep on posting such interesting posts.

  4. My mother and I really like the song Celine Dion

Leave a Reply

