You Say Aku – Cinta Laura


You say aku, seperti Barbie
You look so pretty, menarik hati
You say aku, layaknya peri
Tebarkan cinta diatas bumi

Babe please.. please..
Don’t play on me
Babe please.. please..
Love me, love me

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
You drive me crazy

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
My heart is beating honey

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
Oh please say love me

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
beibeh..ih..mmuuuaaacchh..

You say aku seperti puteri
Yang kau cari selama ini

Babe please.. please..
Don’t play on me
Babe please.. please..
Love me, love me

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
You drive me crazy

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
My heart is beating honey

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
Oh please say love me

Beibeh beibeh my beibeh
beibeh..ih..mmuuuaaacchh..

say you love me.. 2x
Halo.. Yes!!

3 Comments

Filed under Cinta Laura

3 responses to “You Say Aku – Cinta Laura

  1. winia_w

    eaR caTcHing banGeD LagUnya..

Leave a Reply

